top of page

Getting Started


I am a Speech-Language Pathologist born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio. I currently work in a public school district outside of Cleveland. Last year (2016) I was a CFY, so this year I am officially on my "own." This past summer I got married and I am more than excited to start a new life in marriage and as an SLP.

I currently serve a wide population ranging from Pre-k to 22 years of age. I have several students working with AAC and I am finding this to be the most rewarding part of my job! I also serve two autism units, where our main focus is social skills. We have started a social skills channel, and I have recently started a teachers pay teachers website. I appreciate all the feedback, as I am STILL learning. Enjoy!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe5EvFNZthquTUt6G2Jeubw

https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Thinking-Outside-Therapy


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page